Board & Governance

To contact the Board of Directors for the Grande Prairie Music Society, you can email:

Board Position Name
President Brady Masik
Past-President Natasha Redel
Vice-President Matthew Charbonneau
Secretary Craig McLauchlan
Treasurer Lori Pealo
Registrar Teresa Eaglesham
Jazz Band Chair Donovan Eckstrom
Marching Band Chair Andy Kaut
Orchestra Chair Amber Gallagher
Wind Ensemble Chair Taryll Wiebe
Youth Orchestra Chair Agnieszka Wiszowaty
Marching Band Director Chris Gallagher
Jazz, SWE, SO Director Dr. Robert (Bob) Howey
Youth Orchestra Director Krista McLauchlan
Social Media / Communication Heather Penner
Website Contact Kayce Sorgaard
Junior Member Alex Eaglesham
Member at Large Cecilia Littleton
Member at Large David Kleinfeldt
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram